A bad time for an injury

I don’t even know exactly how I hurt myself.

All I know is, my upper back seized up over the weekend while in Chicago and I’ve had really strange pains from deep inside. I have a pretty full range of motion, but when I swallow, take a deep breath or burp, it hurts.

And with RAGBRAI less than a month away, this is not the time to get hurt, especially when I need to be really upping the miles and time in the saddle.

Read my full blog post at VeloDuo.wordpress.com. And keep on ridin’!

~ by davidllee on June 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
