Ready to race at Jinglecross

This is at the Jones County fairgrounds, where I've been practicing. The real fun will be at Jinglecross in Iowa City this weekend!

Well, it’s official: I’ve signed up to race at JingleCross. My race starts at 9:15 a.m. Sunday. Read my full blog post on VeloDuo, and come out and enjoy a day or a weekend of bikes, mud and fun!

~ by davidllee on November 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ready to race at Jinglecross”

  1. […] where I came in second-last (to a guy who ran while carrying his broken bike) I made it a point to do more training for this year’s race. And it was a […]

  2. […] where I came in second-last (to a guy who ran while carrying his broken bike) I made it a point to do more training for this year’s race. And it was a […]

Leave a Reply

 
